You are here: Home Blog eOrganic Webinar: Late Blight of Tomato and Potato: Recent Occurrences and Management Experiences

eOrganic Webinar: Late Blight of Tomato and Potato: Recent Occurrences and Management Experiences

Posted by michele@pasafarming.org at Dec 14, 2013 01:35 PM |

Join eOrganic for a webinar on late blight of tomato and potato on January 14, 2014 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advanced registration is required. A live chat session will follow.

Register now at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/601056184

Document Actions

Tool Shed

Buy Fresh Buy Local SOIL toolshed image